2018 Wiseco ATV Motocross Series Schedule Announcement

MX Sports Pro Racing and the ATV Promoters Group (ATVPG) are pleased to announce the 2018 schedule for the Wiseco ATV Motocross National Championship (ATVMX) presented by CST Tires, an AMA National Championship. The 33rd annual Wiseco ATVMX series will feature 10 rounds for both the AMA Pro class and amateur competitors.

This post comes from the RSS feed of ATV Motorcross, you can find more here!

You may also like