Congratulations to the 2017 Wiseco ATV Motocross Specialty Award Winners and National Champions

The Wiseco ATV Motocross National Championship (ATVMX) presented by CST Tires, an AMA National Championship, traveled to Sandusky, Ohio this past weekend, November 18-19, for the annual awards banquet. In addition to the coveted AMA Pro ATV championship, there were 40 National Championships and 21 specialty awards bestowed upon completion of the 2017 race season.

This post comes from the RSS feed of ATV Motorcross, you can find more here!

You may also like